flashbacks (trigger warning)

their bad tonight… cant concentrate. jist keeping seeing.. smelling… feeling…HIM. my stomach turns. them details you wish so hard to forget. 

the look in his eyes while he violates you. 

the smell of his aftershave. it was joop. i know that smell from anywhere. the strong smell of hair gel.

the feeling of his hands on me. the feeling of the material over my face.. i cant breathe. 

the feeling of my legs trembling and my heart racing. beating out my chest. 

i feel sick! so sick! 

Leave a Reply

