2weeks to go…

2 weeks… That’s all that remains till I WILL get my justice! The next 2 weeks are filled with 2 appointments with my ISVA, and 2 appointments with my CBTherapist. Aswel as a pretty court visit, where I shall look around the court and familiarize myself, and then have to watch back my video evidence.. I’m expecting this next 2 weeks to be stressful, scary and daunting. I’ve had so much advise from many people, and its all helped more than they know, but unfortunately, it doesn’t take away the uneasy feeling I seem to constantly have..

Life is slowly slipping back into a good place, so a guilty verdict will be that positive platform I can build on further..

I am going to go in there, and show that jury the truth. The truth of what happened that night. I will show them that that monster belongs behind bars! 

I haven’t quit yet, and I haven’t failed, Im not about to start now!!! 

#warrior 

Leave a Reply

