Spontaneous blog

So.. thought id blog while in the middle of a really low point.  Its christmas soon as im normally a big kid. But i cant get out my head that on the 27th December marks the 1 year since that monster raped me! Its seriously the only thing thats on my mind right now. This last year has been the worst. Raped. Had children taken by ex. Moved. Skint. My relationship has been strained. 2017 i will make sure is the best yet. My circle needs rearranging. My bank needs to be filled abit and the trial will go my way! Alot of thinking needs to be done. What do I want?… 

Leave a Reply

